SARO Announces 2012 Officers & Directors

At the Board Meeting in January the board members elected the new officers for the coming year.

  • President is Royce Taylor, KA5OHJ
  • Vice President is Chuck Kenworthey, WB5FWI
  • Secretary is Lyle Turner, KB5SU
  • Treasurer is Don Kirchner, W5DK 
  • Directors Stan Stanukinos, KA5IID
  • Scott Renwick, WB5ZJI
  • Gordon Dial, K5SUZ

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.